Committee 2015/2016

2015-2016 Committee

President:Wendy Wise -0438 169-435

Vice President: Val Lambard

Secretary: Jenny Scaysbrook

Treasurer: Jim Collins – 07 5590 5536

Timekeeper/Recorder: Doug Neil

Committee Members:  Sue Baxter, Warren Copping, Julie Lowe, Lisa Warner & Vicky Lawes

Junior Tri Coordinator: Tracey Knight

Website : Julie Lowe


These people are here to try to guide the club in the direction the members desire.
However, if you don’t converse with them, they are unable to help you. Please don’t hesitate to contact any of them if you have any suggestions or constructive criticism.